tbj 840

TB Joshua’s TOP-SECRET prophecy EXPOSED!!!

TB Joshua Church Nigeria | watchbjoshua.wordpress.com

We will right now go beyond the confines of the regular prophecy

TB Joshua- the synagogue of all nations
TB Joshua- the synagogue of all nations

confirmations relayed on Emmanuel TV, to confirm quite an unnoticed and unusual prophecy. It is an obvious fact that the SCOAN withdraws from confirming prophetic messages of this nature, still that doesn’t mean they are any less worthy of the mention and attention given to the earth shaking events which occur in fulfillment of TB Joshua’s prophetic messages (in our opinion). And before we are prophetically ushered by TB Joshua into the long list of future events to occur in the year 2013 as is usual of him, we deem it necessary to reflect on the fulfillment of a prophecy made rather explicitly as the doors of time opened to the year 2012.

Those who entered into the outgoing year (2012) with a glimpse into its future events from TB Joshua’s prophetic messages will recall Him explicitly declaring the year one of comeback, further stating that Ministers of the Gospel and worshipers who worships God in a defective way would face greater challenges in the year. The prophecy was as brief as it was exact, below is the video;

Looking intently into his prophetic words he was specifically referring to acclaimed ministers when he said; “we often say the spirit of God says this; the spirit of God says that, whereas the spirit of God is not talking to you” he here emphasizes how acclaimed spokesmen of God prophesy the imaginations of their own minds and not the communiqué of God’s Holy Spirit.

He further states that such worship and worshippers would face CHALLENGES in the year. Take note of the word in quote; “CHALLENGES”.

Following this precise prophetic utterance, and unarguably true to his prophetic foresight an unprecedented wave ofCHALLENGES blew across the circle of mega ministers of the Gospel around the world, and especially those who were rooted in Nigeria’s religiously rich soil. We herewith present the GREATER CHALLENGES faced by a selected few ministers (truth is the list was endless) all in the year 2012 as prophesied by TB Joshua.

BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO: 

  • A HOT SLAP landed on the cheek of a teenager to facilitate an exorcism years ago RESURFACED in a video to land the minister in a 2 Billion Naira Lawsuit.
  • Oyedepo won the lawsuit after which the case was forwarded to the Court of appeal where it still stands pending.

REV. CHRIS OKOTIE:

  • Okotie’s Four year Marriage with his wife Stephanie  suffered a wrecking Divorce in the year 2012
  • After vehemently declaring that The LORD said he would be president in 2003 and 2007, finally saying his time had come in 2011, The acclaimed Reverend Okotie scored ZERO PERCENT in the presidential polls which later led to his party FRESH Democratic Party being disbanded the year 2012 for failing to get even up to one percent vote in any state in Nigeria.
  • Okotie was dragged to court in the year 2012 by an instrumentalist in His Church for ill-treatment.
  • Lady confessed to having performed three abortions for reverend okotie and currently has a child for him which church members rumored bore uncanny resemblance to the reverend.

PASTOR MATTHEW ASHIMOLOWO

  • In the year 2012, pastor Matthew Ashimolowo Battled with a SERIOUS ILLNESS an excerpt reads;

Those in the know claimed that the televangelist is battling an ailment which nobody can define particularly, though some people in his fold say it is diabetes. According to one of the church members, the pastor, for some time had been elusive, with nobody except his close aides and top church members…Those close to the church claimed that many members didn’t know the type of ailment Ashimolowo is suffering from because it was shrouded in topmost secrecy. But further probing revealed that the man is allegedly suffering from diabetes. Click for the full story.

 

  • In the same year 2012, Pastor Ashimolowo was also dragged to court for allegedly stealing 65 Acres of Land. The news article described him as being “embroiled in a new conflict” an excerpt from the report reads: “He (Pastor Ashimolowo) has been dragged before Justice Akinyemi of Abeokuta High Court back home, for allegedly stealing 65 acres of land belonging to Taiwo Ijaosan and Olosunde families”. Click for the full report

many other ministers faced serious challenges in the year 2012 as prophesied by TB Joshua, this is just a short list as time would permit us here, other examples include (click on the links below)

…and many others.

If only they had returned in humility, and COMEBACK to worship God in Spirit and truth, perhaps they would have saved themselves these troubles that have tarnished their hard earned reputations. but it isn’t uncommon of them to pay deaf ear’s when God Speaks. whatever the case, In a few hours from now, TB Joshua would be prophetically ushering His people into the year 2013, and as a matter of fact we can’t wait to hear what the incoming year holds for His people and the world at large. One thing is sure, these are troubled times, but we know His people would be kept in the incoming year from the malice of the power of darkness.

Facebook

Twitter

More...

53 thoughts on “TB Joshua’s TOP-SECRET prophecy EXPOSED!!!”

  1. @ Watch TB Joshua,

    You are stealing my words and of some prophets which have been written down many years before T.B. Joshua said this.

    Secondly this has nothing to do with fulfilled prophecy. It simply has to do with knowing inside information and spies about those that are mentioned here.

    It would be inevitable that such things would happen regardless passing this off as prophetic because this is how the world operates concerning the law of the land. No prophecy needed. It would happen anyways.

    Whenever high profile ministers or anybody else do things wrong they will be dragged before court just like anyone else would be.

    This is absolute no fulfilling of the prophetic unction of God. Where does it glorify Jesus ? Nowhere than a pure accusation of the problems and no restoration according to:

    Brethren, if a man be overtaken in a fault, ye which are spiritual, restore such an one in the spirit of meekness; considering thyself, lest thou also be tempted. Bear ye one another’s burdens, and so fulfil the law of Christ. For if a man think himself to be something, when he is nothing, he deceiveth himself. But let every man prove his own work, and then shall he have rejoicing in himself alone, and not in another. For every man shall bear his own burden. Let him that is taught in the word communicate unto him that teacheth in all good things. Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. (Galatians 6:1-7)

    Instead of going to your brothers in Christ or the sinners you have now thrown them down the drain with publishing their faults between you all. I am very aware that all of you here have difficulties with each others ministrations and other issues. Now hands are rubbed with glee because of this and passed off as prophetic ? 1 John 1:7 But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship one with another, and the blood of Jesus Christ his Son cleanseth us from all sin. Now you are in darkness because of your own sins. Galatians 2:17 But if, while we seek to be justified by Christ, we ourselves also are found sinners, is therefore Christ the minister of sin? God forbid.

    Who is without fault or sin ? Only Jesus Christ of Nazareth, the Only Lord and Saviour of mankind. John 8:46 Which of you convinceth me of sin? And if I say the truth, why do ye not believe me? The Lord rebuke thee of making things worse in the body of Christ instead of doing a healing touch. Bah ! Does the year have to end like this ?

    My sole purpose was for everyone to repent of their evil deeds they perpetrated in the year 2012 and before and someone had the chance to lead by example. What happens ? No-one wants to repent !!!!!

    I was challenged by Candle Holder to repent publicly, for what ? All I have been pointing out where to find Jesus Christ and His way of working as well how the Holy Spirit speaks.

    My conviction is that these words are applicable to everyone including Mr. T. B. Joshua to come back and repent of former sins in their lives as well their families and church members and leading by example for the world to see. Romans 7:20 Now if I do that I would not, it is no more I that do it, but sin that dwelleth in me.

    What makes anyone think they are without sin ? Tell me, or if your confession would be so, then you trespass these scriptures in the sight of God.

    James 2:9 But if ye have respect to persons, ye commit sin, and are convinced of the law as transgressors.

    Romans 6:7 For he that is dead is freed from sin.

    and as last and most important scripture.

    1 John 1:8 If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us.

    You all are sinners, all of you, including myself. I should not sin, must not sin, but I am only forgiven when Jesus says so when I make a mistake.

    Who are you all that say you are without sin or without mistakes ? Who is holier then thou ? Then it would be true that you all are liars. Confirmed by scripture, the Highest Last Word of God established by His Spirit as well His Law. Therefore as I spoke before, Repent of your sins, your deception and mistakes and receive everlasting life ! In Christ I only can boast and I boast a little. Stop your misleading stories about being better than others. You are not !

    1. Jesse i have scanned some comments that have been going back and forth and i noticed one thing you keep saying: EVIDENCE. I will remind you here that a true Christian must not always seek EVIDENCE with GOD. Take for example: How can you show evidence of what the Holy Spirit is telling you to do? If you wanna stick to getting evidence, then ask the LORD Himself to show you evidence, and stop seeking evidence from other human beings like you and me. “FAITH IS DANCING THE MUSIC OF TOMORROW TODAY”. Stay blessed.

  2. Jesse, you have doubted more glaring and precise prophecies of TB Joshua, so your response to this doesn’t come off as a surprise, anyways we’re praying for you, we have lots of your kind (even worse critics than you) who are now front line members of SCOAN, they embarked on huge smear campaigns and today are beneficiaries of the immense Grace in the life of the TB Joshua and are singing his praise. we just hope that you would be as eager to make restitution for the many you have misled thus far.

  3. Jesse wrote: “All I have been pointing out where to find Jesus Christ and His way of working as well how the Holy Spirit speaks”

    Jesse I can testify about you that you are zealous for God, but your zeal is not based on knowledge.Since you did not know the righteousness that comes from God and sought to establish “your TB Joshua condemnation” in internet, you did not submit to God’s righteousness. Because condemnation without mercy will be shown to anyone who has not been merciful. Mercy triumphs over condemnation! There is only one Lawgiver and Judge, the one who is able to save and destroy. But you who are you to condemn? The proves of your condemnations are in internet. I can’t help it. It was your deed. Publicly sins need public repentance.

  4. @ Watch TB Joshua, Candle Holder,

    So umm, finding out that all is not well behind the scenes in your church is now sin ? Both of you have tried this before to play this miniature violin and also on other websites trying to intimidate others with that.

    You take yours and my careful and prayerful chosen words that you see fit and try to manipulate me to a public repentance ???? That is what this ministry is about ? How about yourself ? When I take something what is sincere and direct to the core of something discovered by me and others and then you lot take it, twist it and then try to manipulate me and others to slay them into shape with the atrocious ways of ministry, erratic words and Nollywood demonstrations of acting. I have left no stone unturned did I now ?

    The ways of deliverances on many videos as well in the church are so demonstratively fake, it’s beyond me as well others who have seen it. Some of it is so thick on it that you don’t even need the Holy Spirit to see it. Trying to paint off my Saviour Jesus Christ to such low level in those awful demonstrations of spiritual abuse it’s beyond words to describe. Not even to speak about the theatrics that takes place with a camera focussed so close that nobody cares about the complete dignity of the persons who are so to speak “tossed, slithering and frothed” about. Not even to mention that most of it is complete acting and has nothing to do with the Holy Spirit deliverances.

    Again, deliverance is instant within few minutes, period, you just don’t believe it is, in your case it is instead stretching it to 15-40 minutes, which is used totally and completely for attracting people to this church who are desperate with their problems which I know some of them personally had no resolve whatsoever in their experience and coming down there. I insist that you all stop lying about the underlying grounds and commissions that this is used for.

    Most people who come don’t have any experience with spiritual manifestations whatsoever, nor a shred of spiritual discernment, much less how it would feel.

    Whatever happens to them they just don’t know what is really going on. Anyone who starts to throw up, convulse, twist, will feel better when it all stops and when they can stop behaving as they do. Including the standard answers that come out from them, “Ohhh I feel light and much better”, are being told to say this, who are so called “delivered”. It are downright lies, and who is father of lies here ?

    I have told you all before, I have seen many places where deliverances taking place and I have even been able to do this before in my life on others by the grace of God when His Spirit came upon me and when it was necessary or it happened to be in such situations. But what I see is disgraceful, awful, complete manipulating, using powers that are not from the Holy Spirit, but elsewhere in the spirit realm. I am 100% convinced about it that it is not God Who interacts there. I have experience of these matters and I can discern what is from God and what is not. I have this spirtual ability. God gave it to me long time ago. It really does not matter if you don’t believe me, but I know it is so. Why should I ask forgiveness for the stampede that you all create of the madness, confusion and display of people who just are in it ? Or even repent from things that some can’t discern where they got trapped into ? Don’t you think God is completely capable of doing so this all by Himself if that is so ? Are you doubting the Holy Spirit is not capable of convincing me that I am wrong ? I have a much greater belief in what God can do concerning these matters that all of you combined that go by a spiritual manifestation that is not proven by any ways that I have seen is from God Himself.

    I am not on a smear campaign. I am coming for the truth, the absolute truth, nothing else and this truth that I have seen stinks to the last step of the ladder that stands in the pit of hell.

    I tell you what, if distance is not a barrier, I challenge you all to arrest me in prayer if the Holy Spirit listens to you. Whoever you are. But I will warn you, I will call upon Jesus my Lord, The Holy Spirit, The Angel of the Lord, the Host of Heaven, the Angels, the Cherubim, the Arch Angel Michael to place His burning flaming Sword of Fire in the middle of my house and all other holy angels come forth from the North, South, West, East, Above me and Down under me to protect me as well and I will call forth a wall of fire, confusion and a torrent of whirlwinds that are unpenetrable around me if it is not from the Holy Spirit. And they shall fall after the order of Goliath and lay down in torment, I promise you. If God is hearing and answering my prayers, I will not stand or be responsible for the consequences that will come forth out of it, if it returns to your own place where you are.

    If it comes to it, you all yourself should repent of your own deeds of trying to deceive a precious child of God at any cost that is possible. But as I have written, I know now from the Spirit that none of you will repent of what you do what I have investigated to the deepest core what truly comes from God Almighty. It is likely that your mind is seared with a hot iron. As I said before, I only bow to God, my Father, to my Precious Jesus and His Spirit.I will never bow to any human or their unrighteous demands. Mankind means nothing to me with all their antics, their evil, their deceptions, their falsehood, their evil twistings and corruptions of what God made right and true from the beginning. So don’t even think about it or even try. I am totally not intimidated by anyone of you whoever you are. My God, my Father has me in His Hand not yours, He covers me with His Wings and His Feathers and His angels are everywhere around me where I put my feet and I know the devil and his demon spirits are under my feet. Always is and always has been. He will and has refined me with refiners fire, as a fullers’ soap and he has and will purge me as gold and silver and I will stand when He appeareth as His glory will shine over me as His Hosts of Heaven will be with me until the end of time and of this age. I fear no-one than Him alone. I am not afraid of the hordes of hell or people like you and their intimidations whatsoever.

    1. Jesse, you said:

      “The ways of deliverance’s on many videos as well in the church are so …it’s beyond me as well others who have seen it…”

      on which we very much understand, that tells us the much we need to know about where you are coming from. It’s so much beyond human comprehension, hence the way you react to it. don’t worry, you’re not alone, things like this take some people even years to understand, just make sure it doesn’t take you a lifetime.

  5. @ Candle Holder,

    Take this man only, bring him to SCOAN to demonstrate and then let T. B. Joshua prove he can deliver him.

  6. @ Watch T. B. Joshua, Candleholder,

    Prove to me that these two men can be delivered, healed, restored with the “anointed water” or by any means in SCOAN.

  7. The LORD is good !!! The persecution of TB JOSHUA came in many ways and doled out by all manners of so called nigerian penticoastal pastors, thank GOD bible clearly states
    that vengance remains HIS, Romans 12 vs 19.

  8. Jesse what for you are writting such long comments again. You are saying so much about Angels protecting you. But you do not want to learn from angels, who do not pronounce a blasphemous condemnations against people before the Lord. ( 2 Peter 2:11) but you did many times on TB Joshua watch blog. You think angels want to be with you, with a person who are not ashemed to condemn people ? Answer. Does you holinees equal condemnations ?

  9. @ Candle Holder,

    For you it is interpreted “condemnation”, when I say it it is evidence of lack of real true deliverance which is quite a few times acted and played as theatrics. Why should I be ashamed of that ?

    I have not said any blasphemy at all. Look for yourself what blasphemy is and means. I have said nothing wrong to God, but I say to those that pass off these deliverances as real. That is not blasphemy that is uncovering falsehood and misrepresentation of what God does for real.

    Also you have changed the layout of this website so this post is not in clear sight with any link on the main page !

    Yes, they do protect me, angels and His Holy Spirit, is that a problem for you ? How can a serious genuine christian like me not be protected ? I am His child, you don’t want to see that. You pray for me so you hope that you can see God’s vengeance upon me ? Because that is the true reason why you all of sudden pray for me.

    It was me who told you to pray for others many posts ago. Why did you not listen to me, but now you listen to T. B. Joshua who said exactly the same as me ? You are a respecter of persons clearly. Even God is not, why are you ? And you claim to be a christian ?

    I am not holy, nor are you or anyone, only God, Jesus and His Holy Spirit is Holy.

  10. @ Eromo, Candle Holder, Watch T.B. Joshua,

    When are you going to prove me with the anointing water a deliverance, healing for those two men, Jason and Ami ? Go organize a trip to Nigeria, because that is what you are promoting. I want proof ! No false claims.

    1. Jesse, Which proof are you desiring to read/see, is it those you couldnt see during your supposed 10 years at SCOAN,Thank GOD, increasingly the critics of TB JOSHUA are getting confused- their churches are begining to be empty,endless problems besiege them and their churches, and even themselves are continually
      getting the wrath of GOD.SHAME ON YOU ALL,your conscience will ever prick you for deprived thousands from experiencing heaven on earth at SCOAN..

  11. @ Candle Holder,

    I want proof or the following claimed prophecies.

    1. Five killed in Alps, Plane Crash.
    2. Australia Wildfires
    3. Oil rig runs aground in Gulf of Alaska.
    4. The time and date when Hugo Chavez dies or will be healed.
    5. Six killed in snowmobile crash.

    And how they were said in church, with video, with the dates, with the time scale it would happen. How they were going to be averted with distance in not a barrier slogan that did not work there.

    P.S. I am not a demon. Nor are demons in me or around me. I am a hardcore evidence seeker of the absolute truth in God and I will not rest until I see the evidence that you all stop lying about those “prophecies” and “claims”.

    Job_34:4 Let us choose to us judgment: let us know among ourselves what is good.

    Ecc_8:6 Because to every purpose there is time and judgment, therefore the misery of man is great upon him.

    Isa_16:3 Take counsel, execute judgment; make thy shadow as the night in the midst of the noonday; hide the outcasts; bewray not him that wandereth.

    Isa_56:1 Thus saith the LORD, Keep ye judgment, and do justice: for my salvation is near to come, and my righteousness to be revealed.

    Jer_5:1 Run ye to and fro through the streets of Jerusalem, and see now, and know, and seek in the broad places thereof, if ye can find a man, if there be any that executeth judgment, that seeketh the truth; and I will pardon it.

    Deu_25:1 If there be a controversy between men, and they come unto judgment, that the judges may judge them; then they shall justify the righteous, and condemn the wicked.

    1Pe_4:17 For the time is come that judgment must begin at the house of God: and if it first begin at us, what shall the end be of them that obey not the gospel of God?

    Jud_1:15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

    1Co_6:3 Know ye not that we shall judge angels? how much more things that pertain to this life?

    1Co_14:29 Let the prophets speak two or three, and let the other judge.

    1Co_6:5 I speak to your shame. Is it so, that there is not a wise man among you? no, not one that shall be able to judge between his brethren?

    1Co_5:12 For what have I to do to judge them also that are without? do not ye judge them that are within?

    Zec_3:7 Thus saith the LORD of hosts; If thou wilt walk in my ways, and if thou wilt keep my charge, then thou shalt also judge my house, and shalt also keep my courts, and I will give thee places to walk among these that stand by.

  12. I wish you can say the mind of God concerning the communal crises going on in Nasarawa state. What do we do as christian and citizens of the state.

  13. Jesse, we don’t have to obey you before we know and believe T.b.Joshua’s anointing water is real. It has worked for many and is still working for millions. You can’t change that. Do not put anyone to the Test. If you don’t believe, then keep it to yourself.
    And secondly, please try giving brief coments. I don’t read prolonged ones.

  14. @Candle holder. Please i would love to have your email address. Tnks and may God’s Strength continue to fill every area of your weakness.

  15. Jeese,

    Judgement without a prove from the light of God’s word is accusation and slander.

    Slanderers will not inherit the Kingdom of God. ( 1 Corinthians 6:10)

    Slanderers, although they know God’s righteous decree that those who slander deserve death, they not only continue to do these very things but also approve of those who practice them. (Romans 1:30,32)

    They are all hardened rebels, going about to slander. They are bronze and iron; they all act corruptly. (Jeremiah 6:28-32)

  16. Duplicity of TBJ watch blog authors is obvious.

    1. They say that they focus on Jesus but they TBJ watch.

    2. They say TBJ makes them sick but they celebrate their Merry Go Rounds of TBJ watch.

    3.They say that it is worthless spending time on TBJ but they are obsessed to watch him.

    4. They say that they are biblical but the name of their blog from the begining is against The Bible and the Scriptures. if foundation is wrong, the rest is wrong.

    5.They even gladly say to themself “Happy Birthday TBJ watch” !!!!

  17. I think the question for Jesse is do you have a spirit to discern? If you are not sure be like me keep silent because you may miss use the word remember offending the holy spirit is a sin you cannot be forgiven. Remember also God does not repent of his gifts all these man of God are annointed but we have Saul the King though annointed fail from Grace. My point is do not condemn the spirit that works in Tb joshua or any other man of God but the deeds. You do not give God/holy spirit how to use tb joshua or adeyope or pastor chris rather you should question their deeds not the deliverance the prophecy the ministry. Do not try to put God in box he is to big even tb joshua to understand and know him he is God the alpha and the omega. Instead of worrying about that your should focus on the main goal be Holy for Christ is holy

  18. T B joshua preach to me councel me prophesy into my life i dnt care what the world want to think say about you for the time that jesus will appear again is not known and jesus said blessed is the man who Gets the gospel to the nation and keeps the word of the prophetic book the bible

  19. Sorry Child of Light,

    I have absolute no understanding what you are rambling and chittering about.

    What is the evidence of the works of the Spirit ?

    By what righteousness do you stand ? Isaiah 64:6 But we are all as an unclean thing, and all our righteousnesses are as filthy rags; and we all do fade as a leaf; and our iniquities, like the wind, have taken us away.

    If it was the Holy Spirit, I have nothing to say, but since watching it all for over a decade I can now say, it isn’t. The Holy Spirit is not dispensed in any form like that.

    Start reading II Thessalonians 2 and compare what you see. Then you know.

  20. @jesse may the lord give u understanding!!

    Because all what you are saying here is getting me angry and at the same time am laughing at you cause i pary it should never too late for you to know the truth about my papa which is senior prophet TB Joshua cause is real prophet an real man of God…

    So now my Question goes to you “jesse” according to papa prophet TBJ in my own word jesus i know prophet TB Joshua i know, So “WHO ARE YOU”?????

  21. Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Spending some time and actual effort to create a very
    good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and never seem
    to get nearly anything done.

  22. Yes i fully agree with the man of God tb joshua.i pray for him.pls hw cn i have hm to specaily pray for my life or gve a word over me

  23. Lord let your mercies pour on your servant TB Joshua so that the we may find your grace. Lord lift him by day and we pray for long life for TB Joshua so that those who come to steal and destroy aswell as the anti christ may see your glory manifest in the physical through your prophet TB Joshua.
    Please man of God pray for me, I believe God but my life is in a mess and has come to a caldesac. But God you are still my God.

  24. Whoever fights this man of God prophet T.B.Joshua has lost the sense of his calling,let him seek God in repentance and focus on his call rather than poking his nose in other people’s ministries;but as for you man of God keep on keeping on for we are witnesses of what The Lord is doing through you.Sir, i would like to meet and talk to you.I am from Kenya

  25. M.O.G SERVE YOUR GOD AS DIVINELY ENABLED PLS DONT EVEN COMMENT ON THEIR DERISIONS LET GOD RESPOND TO THEM INSTEAD,BUT AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSE AND THE CHURCH I PASTOR ARE BEING MENTORED THRO THE TELECAST,PRAY FOR ME ZABLON FROM KENYA.

  26. Jesus is lord what ever man do on earth will surly be rewaded in heaven Tb joshua ride on sky is the limit God be with u God be with scoan God be with emmanuel Tv God be with me ifelade God be with nigeria Amen.

  27. Jesse
    Preach the word, pray for people to come to Christ, create bible groups so that people would know what Jesus is saying to them and be able to recognise the fruits of all false and good prophets , whatever, but Preach the Word of God not People!!!. Have you noticed that you spend so much time thinking of what to tell people about “reveal” SCOAN falsehood? Dont you think if it is God will take care of it Himself with your prayers if you do pray? Dont you think the devil is taking advantage of this obsessionlike behavior? Why would you think those who are sharing a positive experience of being a disciple are brainwashed? It seems like you are forcing them to have the same opinion as you. Faith and motive behind our serving God has an impact in the fruits thereafter.The Word cleary tells us “thou shalt not judge”; My brother, may God heal you of whatever experience you had that bore this hatred. Jesus teaches love and praying for your enemy not slandering their names

  28. IGNORANCE,IGNORANCE,IGNORANCE will kill u people o.TB Joshua is a true man of GOD blessed wid soo much power n grace as a result of long term suffering n humility which proved his faithfulness to God.haha u people will neva understand cus of ignorance.When God decides to bless u,He embarrasses u wid it dat people will find it difficult understanding.shame on u!!!

  29. @jesse agaaa!!!! shame mr jesse shame on you . skepsel i feel sorry for you braaaa, lake of knowledge, the Bible says my people are perish because of lack of knowledge, anyway may God help you to understand and to see spiritualy . stay blessed in Jesus’s name.

  30. What people know they try to destroy and what they don’t know,understand they always call names. TB Joshua he is a real man of God send to mankind.I watch Emmanuel TV 24hr I listen to his prophecies all the time which they always come to passed.I prey with my both kneels down to Jesus Christ should forgive all those that goes around talking and writing wrong things about the prophet TB Joshua. God please forgive them they are simply confessing their weakness because they are not link with Jesus Christ. TB Joshua is a real man of God send to mankind.

  31. i thank god for giving us a gift prophet tb joshua who always humble himself and love everybody both good and bad as god said in his word be ye imitator of him,i give glory to god for his life because his message has challenge and chenge my life completely,now i m preparing to marry my beautiful wife,her name is patience. Thank u man of god

  32. PLEASE,I AM NOT JUDGMENTAL ABOUT ANY MEN OF GOD BECAUSE I AM,ONE OF THEM TOO.READ JOB 1:6,YOU ALL SHOULD MEDITATE ON IT DEEPLY AND YOU WILL REALIZE A MYSTERY,THAT WITHOUT GOD THEY WILL BE NO DEVIL AND WE THE CHILDREN’S OF GOD. WHO’S ARE ALWAYS EXPECTING MAN TO BE PERFECT IN ALL HIS WAYS OF LIFE,WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE BECAUSE ONLY GOD HIMSELF IS NOT MADE,SO HE ALONE IS THE STANDARD OF OUR PERFECTION.LATE REV.BENSON IDAHOSA,GOD BLESS HIS HEART WITH PEACE SAYS SALVATION CANNOT ELIMINATES TRIALS NOR DOES A FERTILE LANDS WITHOUT BEEN PLANTED ANY SEEDS COULD YIELD A HARVEST,MEANING NO MATTER HOW ANOINTED YOU ARE,IT DOES NOT STOP SATAN FROM COMING TO TEMPT YOU.SO PLEASE GOOD PEOPLE OF THE LOVING AND CARING GOD,LET’JUST PUT THEM IN PRAYERS FOR GRACE TO ABOUNDS NOT THEIR WORKS OF RIGHTEOUSNESS THAT COULD SAVE THEM BUT GOD ALONE BY HIS MERCY,GRACE AND GIFT OF RIGHTEOUSNESS IN CHRIST JESUS CAN SAVE US ALL.PLEASE I BEG THE WHOLE WORLD TO HAVE THIS IN HEARTS AND STOP CONDEMNATION,FALSE ACCUSATION AND SENTIMENT OF DISUNITY BETWEEN ONE ANOTHER,SEE ALL MEN OF GOD ARE LIKE US, AS ONE IN CHRIST JESUS.BECAUSE THEY ALL HAVE JESUS AS THEIR MASTER,LORD,AND SAVIOR.THANKS, GOD BLESSED YOU HOW HE HAS BLESSED ME,IF ONLY YOU WILL CONPLY WITH THIS MESSAGE.

  33. Friends, I’m having a delema about a Jesus’ second coming.
    I get many conflicting answers, but I know someone must have the answer that makes sense.
    The question is, if the year of Christ’s first coming was prophesied,
    why wouldn’t the year of his sencond coming also be prophesied?

    Matthew 24:36 say’s that no man would know the day or the
    hour, but it doesn’t say anything about a year.
    And, Daniel 12:11,12, in answer to Daniels question in verse
    8, seems to give a year for Christ’s second coming. In fact, all
    of chapter 12 describes what happens at the very end, setting a
    scene straight out of 2Thess’s on the second coming. Read it.

    Please leave your comments, or visit the
    website where this prophecy is, I believe, very detailed.

    The author of, The Final Time Prophecy, DW, the time prophecy ends a matter of years.

    Looking for feedback.

  34. We do not debate, we talk with POWER.
    A great man is of divine habbits.
    after saying and doing all, God will still mark your deeds.
    BE AWARE!

  35. Thank you for any other manificent post. The place else could anyone get that type of
    info in such a perfect approach of writing? I’ve a
    presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for suc information.

What do you think? Please keep your comments relevant, civil and concise

